The Snakes

The Snakes are a progressive blues punk band hailing from Evansville, IN. Formed in 2014 by Vocalist and Guitarist Travis Thompson and Drummer Dylan Woodall, they released their debut EP "I" originally in 2016 following a rerelease in 2020 with the addition of "The Hole From Which Worms Can Crawl Out (2016 demo). Telling "The Story of Sins" The Snakes exist in a pre apocalyptic world and only present themselves in times of great stress to people on the verge of "total collapse". Their songs are tomes that tell the tale of the end of the world, and the people who caused it.

Travis Thompson - Vocals, guitar
Dylan Woodall - Drums, vocals
Asher Plock - Gutiar
Jeremy Johns - Bass