Blood Tribe

Formed in 2003 from the ashes of local assaulters 1369, Blood Tribe has been an extreme force to be reckoned with. The band set out to decimate the listener's eardrums with their own blend of varying genres of metal. They released their debut album Burning Darkness in 2005 and began a trend of brutality that has been everforming. In 2007 they continued to show this with 1369: The Death and Dying Chapters. With the 2011 release of Repulse, the band showed that they're here to make a statment. The band's album Infernal Acts of Man, released February 2015 via Dark Harvest Records, was an intense onslaught of melodic and fast riffs and songs about dark themes about death, demons, fire, and the end of the world. In 2018 the band independently released the EP Strange Aeons, marking a new blend of styles for the band. For more information, visit the band's Facebook page.

Tom Wilder - Guitar
Clayton Evans - Drums
Gary Doolittle - Vocals
Zack Ecuyer - Bass