Atlas of the Dogs

Combine Black Sabbath with Sound Garden, throw in a little Pop Punk and you get the new and exciting sound of Atlas of the Dogs. This past spring, the five-piece Alternative Rock band self released their debut album, “Rising // Falling”, with their lead single, “Depth”, garnering over 7,000 Spotify streams. Hailing from Henderson, Kentucky, the band of close friends is comprised of Jax Fleming (singer/songwriter), AJ Walton (bass), Gage Johnson (lead guitar), John Abbott (rhythm guitar), and Zakk Marks (drummer).

Jax Fleming - Singer/Songwriter
AJ Walton - Bass
Gage Johnson - Lead Guitar
John Abbott - Rhythm Guitar
Zakk Marks - Drums